Quantcast
RÉSERVER
RÉSERVER
RÉSERVER
Sélectionnez un hôtel
Nautilus, Miami
SIXTY SoHo, NYC
SIXTY Lower East Side, NYC
6 Columbus, NYC
SIXTY Beverly Hills, LA
ARRIVÉE
DÉPART
MENU
FERMER

Notre histoire

SIXTY Hotels est une collection d’hôtels de luxe uniques et iconoclastes à New York, Los Angeles et Miami. S'inspirant du cadre urbain dans lequel nous nous trouvons et offrant un service et une expérience uniques, SIXTY Hotels s'engage à inspirer ses hôtes et à les recevoir dans le plus grand confort. Un hôtel est plus qu'un lit, une salle de bains et un minibar. C'est un mode de vie à part entière, l'incarnation des goûts de nos hôtes. Nos hôtes sont de véritables « artistes en résidence », qui écrivent leur histoire au cours de leur séjour. Dans notre collection d'hôtels soigneusement choisis, nos hôtes en résidence apprécieront un décor distingué, un service artistique et un confort absolu. Tout est mis en œuvre pour que nos hôtes conservent un souvenir durable de leur séjour dans les établissements SIXTY, longtemps après leur départ.

SIXTY Hotels fait partie de SIXTY Collective, une société fondée par les frères Jason Pomeranc, Michael Pomeranc et Lawrence Pomeranc qui se sont engagés à créer une expérience culturelle à 360 degrés dans l’industrie hôtelière.

Notre collection comprend les établissements suivants :

SIXTY SoHo 60 Thompson Street, New York, New York 10012
L’établissement phare de SIXTY Hotels est prisé des connaisseurs de la région et des voyageurs internationaux en quête d’un endroit où séjourner dans le quartier le plus tendance de Lower Manhattan. Pionnier dans le monde des hôtels-boutique depuis sa création en 2001, cet hôtel récemment rénové est à la fois bobo-chic et à la pointe du luxe.

SIXTY LES 190 Allen Street, New York, NY 10002
Jouissant de la localisation la plus animée des SIXTY Hotels, dans le Lower East Side de Manhattan, à l’épicentre du centre-ville chic, le SIXTY Lower East Side, propose des chambres offrant une vue panoramique sur Manhattan, une collection d’œuvres d’art extraordinaires des artistes les plus éminents de New York, un patio avec piscine où voir et se faire voir, ainsi qu’une cuisine primée au Blue Ribbon.

SIXTY Beverly Hills 9360 Wilshire Blvd., Beverly Hills, Californie 90212
Le SIXTY Beverly Hills au style international offre un refuge paisible au cœur de la ville du 7e art, au bord de Rodeo Drive avec une piscine et un bar sur le toit, ainsi que des suites au design artistique.

6 Columbus, a SIXTY Hotel 6 Columbus Circle, New York, New York 10019
Au cœur de Gotham, le 6 Columbus au style moderniste est situé dans le croissant formé par Central Park, le quartier des théâtres de Broadway, l’avenue des musées et les restaurants du quartier Uptown étoilés au guide Michelin, dans Midtown Manhattan.

Nautilus, a SIXTY Hotel 1825 Collins Avenue, South Beach, Floride, 3319
Situé au 1825 Collins Ave, Nautilus, un SIXTY Hotel, anciennement appelé Nautilus Hotel, est un établissement de bord de mer comptant 250 chambres. Créé dans les années 1950 par le célèbre architecte Morris Lapidus, l'hôtel s'étend de Collins Avenue à la plage. L’hôtel propose une piscine d’eau salée de 176 mètres carrés et un grand jardin.

Une collection d’hôtels de luxe uniques et iconoclastes.
Restez à la page

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter gratuite pour recevoir des promotions, des événements et plus encore.

MENU
Choisissez votre destination
Nautilus, Miami
SIXTY SoHo, NYC
SIXTY Lower East Side, NYC
6 Columbus, NYC
SIXTY Beverly Hills, LA
Sélectionnez vos dates
Special Offers
The Suite(er) Life for 30% Off

As if you needed more incentive to stay.

SIXTY ONLY

No need to comparison shop, we're offering you the best available rates for booking direct at any SIXTY hotel.

Sélectionnez un hôtel
Nautilus, Miami
SIXTY SoHo, NYC
SIXTY Lower East Side, NYC
6 Columbus, NYC
SIXTY Beverly Hills, LA
1 adulte
1 adulte
2 adultes
3 adultes
4 adultes
1 chambre
1 chambre
2 chambres
3 chambres
4 chambres
Meilleur tarif disponible garanti* + Accès Wi-Fi gratuit.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software

Quantcast
RESERVE
RESERVE
RESERVE
SELECT A HOTEL
Nautilus, Miami
SIXTY SoHo, NYC
SIXTY Lower East Side, NYC
6 Columbus, NYC
SIXTY Beverly Hills, LA
ARRIVAL
DEPARTURE

For more information, call +1.877.431.0400

MENU
CLOSE

Our Story

SIXTY Hotels is a collective of singularly iconoclastic luxury lodgings based in New York City, Los Angeles and Miami. Opting to draw inspiration from our unique urban backdrops, to establish distinct rhythms in service and experience, SIXTY Hotels’ directive is quite simply to inspire and comfort our guests. No longer is a hotel just a bed, a bath, and a mini-bar. It is a way of life, emblematic of guests’ personal tastes. Our guests are true “artists-in-residence,” at home to make their experience their own canvas. In our carefully curated inns, lodgers-in-residence can expect a distinguished palette, artful service and comfort in every way. The result is a hospitality group that assures a stay in a SIXTY Hotel will remain with guests long after they’ve checked out.

SIXTY Hotels is part of SIXTY Collective, a company established by Brothers Jason Pomeranc, Michael Pomeranc and Lawrence Pomeranc committed to creating a 360-degree cultural experience in hospitality environments.

Our collective includes:

SIXTY SoHo 60 Thompson Street, New York, NY 10012
SIXTY Hotels’ flagship property, is the place for savvy locals and international travelers to liaison in style in Lower Manhattan’s most fashionable district. A trailblazer in the boutique hotel world since its inception in 2001, the recently renovated hotel is at once Bohemian-chic and luxuriously en point.

SIXTY LES 190 Allen Street, New York, NY 10002
SIXTY's most pulsating location, SIXTY Lower East Side, located on Manhattan’s Lower East Side–the epicenter of downtown chic–features rooms with fish-bowl Manhattan views, an extraordinary collection of art from New York’s preeminent artists, a scene-and-be-seen swimming pool patio and the award-winning cuisine of Blue Ribbon.

SIXTY Beverly Hills 9360 Wilshire Blvd., Beverly Hills, CA 90212
The International Style-designed SIXTY Beverly Hills is a serene-but-cinematic respite, fringing Rodeo Drive and featuring a rooftop pool-and-bar and artfully designed bedroom suites.

6 Columbus, a SIXTY Hotel 6 Columbus Circle, New York, NY 10019
In the heart of Gotham, Midtown Manhattan’s modernist-style 6 Columbus is strategically situated on the cusp of Central Park, Broadway’s Theater District, Museum Row and Uptown’s Michelin-starred restaurants.

Nautilus, a SIXTY Hotel 1825 Collins Avenue, South Beach, FL, 3319
Located at 1825 Collins Ave, Nautilus, a SIXTY Hotel, is a 250-room oceanfront property originally named the Nautilus Hotel. Originally designed in the 1950’s by famed architect Morris Lapidus, the hotel stretches from Collins Avenue to the Beach. The hotel offers an 1,890 square foot salt water pool and an expansive backyard.

A collective of singularly iconoclastic luxury lodgings.
Stay in the know

Get our free email newsletter for promos, events and more.

MENU
Choose Your Destination
Nautilus, Miami
SIXTY SoHo, NYC
SIXTY Lower East Side, NYC
6 Columbus, NYC
SIXTY Beverly Hills, LA
Select Your Dates
Special Offers
The Suite(er) Life for 30% Off

As if you needed more incentive to stay.

SIXTY ONLY

No need to comparison shop, we're offering you the best available rates for booking direct at any SIXTY hotel.

Select a Hotel
Nautilus, Miami
SIXTY SoHo, NYC
SIXTY Lower East Side, NYC
6 Columbus, NYC
SIXTY Beverly Hills, LA
1 Adult
1 Adult
2 Adults
3 Adults
4 Adults
1 Room
1 Room
2 Rooms
3 Rooms
4 Rooms
Best Available Rates Guaranteed* + Free WiFi.